Header Ads

Watch BlackBerry unveils a brand new phone live right here

TCL, the company that now makes BlackBerry phones, is holding a press conference at MWC in Barcelona. The conference starts at 7 PM CET (6 PM GMT, 1 PM EST, 10 AM PST).
We already got a sneak peek at the device during CES back in January. And it’s everything BlackBerry fans love — yes, I’m mostly talking about the physical keyboard.
You can check it out live via Blackberry’s official stream above, and stay tuned on TechCrunch.com for ongoing coverage of all the news coming out of MWC.

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.